About Us

Our Mission

To lead, nurture, and grow a team of industrial manufacturing companies committed to making our OEM customers’ products better.

Our Vision

A family of employee owners working together to grow our ESOP value, and become the most respected company in our communities.

Our Core Values

  • Conduct business with integrity and respect.
  • Maintain a positive, challenging workplace and a healthy work-life balance.
  • Sustain a safe and secure working environment through a collaborative culture.
  • Broaden employee job skills with professional development, education and training.
  • Embrace innovation and technology to deliver exceptional performance for our customers.
  • Operate with social responsibility to our community and the environment.

100% Employee Owned

Corporate Staff

Mike Larson

Mike Larson

President & CEO

mlarson@innovance.com

Steve Tufte

Steve Tufte

CFO & Secretary/Treasurer

stufte@innovance.com

Cindy Callahan

Cindy Callahan

Controller

ccallahan@innovance.com

Roxanne Ponce

Roxanne Ponce

Human Resource Manager

rponce@innovance.com

Nick Hanke

Nick Hanke

Information Systems Manager

nhanke@innovance.com

Greg Thomas

Greg Thomas

Sales & Marketing Manager

gthomas@innovance.com